Chalco

H.S. Comercial Chalco

Carretera Federal México-Cuautla M7 L8

Col. Santa Cruz Amalinalco

Tel: 55 1734.5559

chalco@hscomercial.mx

ECA820

H.S. Comercial Ecatepec

Central de Abastos Ecatepec

Nave I Bodegas 814 a 819

Tels: 55 5958.8507 / 55 5958.7976

Express

H.S. Comercial Express

Central de Abastos Ecatepec

Nave I Bodegas “820”

Tel: 55 5129.5897 / 55 5958.7507

ecatepec820@hscomercial.mx

GALLETERA

H.S. Comercial Galletera

Central de Abastos Ecatepec

Nave I Bodega “803”

Tel: 55 5920.9074

galletera@hscomercial.mx

REPOSECA

Bodega Repostera Ecatepec

Central de Abastos Ecatepec

Nave I Bodega 826

Tel: 55 5931.4343

repostera_ecatepec@hscomercial.mx

H.S. Comercial Tlalnepantla

Avenida Radial Toltecas Nº 322

Col. La Romana

Tels. 55 5565.02222 / 55 5384.0291

tlalnepantla@hscomercial.mx

H.S. Comercial Iztapalapa I

Central de Abastos Iztapalapa Bodegas D50 a D58

Tels: 55 5694.3707 / 55 5694.6380

iztapalapa@hscomercial.mx

IZTE17

H.S. Comercial Iztapalapa II

Central de Abastos Iztapalapa Bodegas E17 a E19

Tel: 55 5600.9030 / 55 5600.9020

iztapalapae17@hscomercial.mx

IZTHS56

H.S Comercial Iztapalapa III

Dulcería y Repostería

Central de Abastos Iztapalapa Bodegas H56 a H58

Tels: 55 2120.7515 / 55 5204.8774

iztapalapah56@hscomercial.mx

REPOSIZT

La Repostera Iztapalapa

Central de Abastos Iztapalapa Bodega C55

Tel: 55 5600.8888

repostera@hscomercial.mx

OPERADORA

Distribución

Zonas de Cobertura: CDMX, Edo. de México, Hidalgo

55 4412.5724

distribucion@hscomercial.mx